Library and Archives Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Institutional links

ARCHIVED - Canadian Directories: Who Was Where

Archived Content

This archived Web page remains online for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. This page will not be altered or updated. Web pages that are archived on the Internet are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats of this page on the Contact Us page.

Directory Description

The Union Publishing Co.’s Farmers’ and Business Directory, for the Counties of Carleton, Dundas, Glengarry, Grenville, Lanark, Leeds, Prescott, Russell and Stormont, 1886-7. -- Vol. 2. -- Ingersoll: Union Publishing, [1886?]. -- XXXII, 456, A94, App70 p.
Go to:
A  Alexandria  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J-K  L  Lancaster  Maxville  Mc-M  Morrisburg  N  O  P  R  S  T  U-V  W 

Carleton County: Fitzroy  Gloucester  Goulbourne  Gower (North)  Huntley  March  Marlborough  Nepean  Osgoode  Torbolton 
Dundas County: Matilda  Mountain  Williamsburg  Winchester 
Glengarry County: Charlottenburg  Kenyon  Lancaster  Lochiel 
Grenville County: Augusta  Edwardsburg  Gower (South)  Oxford  Wolford 
Lanark County: B  D  E  L  M  P  R 
Leeds County: B  E  K  L  M  Y 
Prescott County: Alfred  Caledonia  Hawkesbury (East)  Hawkesbury (West)  Longueuil  Plantagenet (North)  Plantagenet (South) 
Russell County: Cambridge  Clarence  Cumberland  Russell 
Stormont County: Cornwall  Finch  Ozanbruck  Roxborough  Sherbrooke (South) 
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K-L  M  N-P  R-S  T  U-V  W