Library and Archives Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Institutional links

Canadian Feature Film Database

Item Display

Title year:1988
Also known as:LA FISSURE II
Original dialogue(s):English
Version(s):Fr dub

Credited as:
Director(s):Tibor Takacs
Screen writer(s):Michael Nankin

Credited as: Character name:
Actor(s):Louis Tripp
Pamela Segáll
James Villemaire
Simon Reynolds
Neil Munro
James Kidnie
Irene Pauzer
Larry O'Brey
Elva Mai Hoover
Gerry Mendicino
Mark Saunders
Todd Waite
Edward Leefe
Layne Coleman
Anita Olanick
Carl Kraines
Andrea Ladanyi

Credited as:
Producer(s):Andras HamoriAndrás Hamori
Associate producers(s):Gordon Woodside
Executive producers(s):John Keneny

Credited as:
Editor(s):Ronald Sanders
Musician(s):George Blondheim
Photography:Bryan England

Support:35mm Col Kodak 5297, 5295; Agfa XT 320

Release:vo 90 prints, version française, 14 printsMay 17, 1991

Financial %:
Co-finance:Country production

Location(s):Toronto (ON)
Studio:Kleinberg Studios Inc.||(owned by Cinespace Inc.)
Laboratory:Film House

CFFD Reference No.: 1818