Library and Archives Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Institutional links

Canadian Feature Film Database

Item Display

Title year:1995
Original dialogue(s):English

Credited as:
Director(s):Bryan Michael Stoller
Screen writer(s):Tristan Russell
Bryan Michael Stoller
Credited as: Source material:
Writing source:Bryan Michael Stoller

Credited as: Character name:
Actor(s):Andrew Divoff
Dennis Hayden
Gloria Pryor
William Richert
Victoria Morsell
Paul Dion Monte
Martin Austin Clarke
Dan Aykroyd
Jacquelin Holzmanas herself

Credited as:
Producer(s):Gloria Pryor
Bryan Michael Stoller
Associate producers(s):Bruce Earland
Dennis Hayden

Credited as:
Editor(s):André Vaillancourt
Musician(s):Erik Lundmark
Photography:Scott K. Plante
Location sound mixer(s):Philip Silver

Support:35mm or 16mm

Release:VHSJanuary 20, 1998

Financial %:
Co-finance:Country production

Location(s):Ottawa (ON)

CFFD Reference No.: 2696