Library and Archives Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Institutional links

Canadian Feature Film Database

Item Display

Title year:1999
Original dialogue(s):English
Running time:94 min sec

Credited as:
Director(s):Penelope Buitenhuis
Screen writer(s):Phillip Badger
Michael Hamilton-Wright

Credited as: Character name:
Actor(s):Linden Ashby
Rae Dawn Chong
Andrea Roth
Ian Tracey
Aaron Pearl
Ian Marsh
Paul McGillion
Marya Delver
Deryl Hayes
Nels Lennarson
Amy Esterle
Dan Joffre
Judith Maxie
Michael Northey
Sheila Paterson
Paul Wu
Ryan Young
Denisa Ronzani

Credited as:
Producer(s):Glen Tedham

Credited as:
Editor(s):Dona Noga
Photography:David Frazee

Support:35mm S35mm S16mm 16mm Col BW Kodak Fuji

CFFD Reference No.: 3170