Library and Archives Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Institutional links

Canadian Feature Film Database

Item Display

Title year:2005
Original dialogue(s):English

Credited as:
Director(s):Paul Ziller
Screen writer(s):Karl Schiffman

Credited as: Character name:
Actor(s):Joseph LawrenceDeecee
Scott BairstowJute
Chris JerichoTeeDee
Shannon JardineJoy
Daniel Ford BeavisMoneyman
Mike FleischhakerBatter
Amy MatysioRachael
Anne NahabedianTranc
Aidan SimpsonPolton

Credited as:
Producer(s):Kimberley Berlin
Gail Tilson
Executive producers(s):Meyer Shwarzstein

Credited as:
Editor(s):Arthur Tarnowski
Photography:Mark Dobrescu

Support:35mm S35mm S16mm 16mm 34 perf Col BW Kodak Fuji

Location(s):Regina (SK)

CFFD Reference No.: 4089