Library and Archives Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Institutional links

Canadian Feature Film Database

Item Display

Title year:2005
Original dialogue(s):English

Credited as:
Director(s):Raphael Assaf
Screen writer(s):Armen Evrensel

Credited as: Character name:
Actor(s):Ewen BremnerLeonard Paulson
Sarah StrangeLeah
David Richmond-PeckPatrick Paulson
Marvin YoungMr. Henderson (as YOUNG MC)
Tyler LabineChris
JR BourneJ.R. BourneFence
Doug AbrahamsWhittaker
Reese AlexanderMale Diner
Mitch BakerPrison Guard #2
Artine BrownDetective Winston
Milan DmitrovicPrisoner
Bill DowHarry
Frances FlanaganFemale Diner
Monique HelbigChristina
Steven HolmbergCoffee Cart Barista
James LegaultRunning Man
Jody-Kay MarklewJackie
Stephen E. MillerCranky Diner
Laurie MurdochFeldman
John TenchRobert
Lori Ann Triolo Lori TrioloTracy

Credited as:
Producer(s):Cheryl-Lee Fast
Raphael Assaf
Armen Evrensel
Executive producers(s):Raymond Massey
Marvin Young

Musician(s):Carl Ragan
Photography:Eric Goldstein

Support:35mm S35mm S16mm 16mm 34 perf Col BW Kodak Fuji

CFFD Reference No.: 4111