Library and Archives Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Institutional links

Post Offices and Postmasters


Search Term(s):
Results: (25-48 of 29403)  Previous  Next

  Province Name of Office Federal Electoral District
25. Ontario Admaston Station Renfrew South
26. Ontario Adolphe Middlesex West
27. Ontario Adolphustown Prince Edward - Lennox
28. Ontario Adrian Elgin E.R.
29. Ontario Advance Algoma East
30. Ontario Agate Algoma East
31. Ontario Agerton Halton
32. Ontario Ahmic Lake Parry Sound - Muskoka
33. Ontario Aikensville Wellington, SR
34. Ontario Airlie Simcoe
35. Ontario Air Line Junction Welland
36. Ontario Airy Renfrew
37. Ontario Ajax Sub No.1
38. Ontario Alba Renfrew
39. Ontario Albert Hastings
40. Ontario Albion Cardwell
41. Ontario Albion Peel
42. Ontario Albuna Essex
43. Ontario Albury Prince Edward
44. Ontario Alcona Kenora - Rainy River
45. Ontario Alcona Beach York - Simcoe
46. Ontario Aldboro Elgin W.R.
47. Ontario Aldborough Elgin
48. Ontario Alder York N.R.

Results: (25-48 of 29403)  Previous  Next