Library and Archives Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Archived Content

This archived Web page remains online for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. This page will not be altered or updated. Web pages that are archived on the Internet are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats of this page on the Contact Us page.

Previous Page RUOI Contents Next Page


The National Library wishes to thank the following people for their contribution to the preparation of this publication:

Sandra Bell, Elizabeth Butler, Hélène Charbonneau, Mary Collis, Roseanne Ducharme, Lisa Kelly, Lorna Knight, Elizabeth La Forest, Anjanette Lacey, Marie Lanouette, Diane Lanthier, Suzanne Leblond, Karen McGrath, Line Parent, Chantal Métivier, Nina Milner, Frances Moffat, David Murrell-Wright, Pierre Ostiguy, André Paul, Anne Price, Margaret Robinson, Maryse Savard, Denis Schryburt, Dale Simmons, Mary Jane Starr, Jennifer Sullivan, Sylvie Tardif, Marie-Josée Tolszczuk, Scott Valentine, Carole Vanasse, Randall Ware, Janie Wilkins and Margo Wiper.

Previous Page RUOI Contents Next Page
Proactive Disclosure

Social Tagging (About Social Tagging)

Date Created: 2001-05-29
Date Modified: 2002-09-25

Top of Page
Important Notices